I miss you like crazy

God I have missed you. Miss you like you miss home the first year of high school.

Worse, I miss you liked I missed home cooked food when I was in high school.

I miss putting my thoughts to paper, in this case, an e-paper.

I miss story telling on this side.

I miss blogging! I just miss you dear blog!

Life has been on the fast lane. I love speed so I’ve definitely been having a fun ride. A lot of great stuff has happened. Lots of lessons and lots of crack my ribs up moments have happened as well. I can’t wait to share at least what I can recall.

I have so many stories to share that I don’t know where to begin, or haven’t known where to begin for the last couple of months.

I have read somewhere that when you want to do something you just need to take the first step and everything becomes easier; well this is my first step.

I hope you and I can pick up from where we left.

XOXO.

Warizzy.

Leave a Reply

